Territorios en los que trabaja el Proyecto 

Comunidad de Andalucía

El Ejido (Almería)

Paraje Soto Molinero, 1

Hoya Bojar (Las Norias)

04700 El Ejido

Tel. 677 467 492

elejido@cepaim.org

Huelva

Avda. Pablo Ruiz Picasso, 95

21007 Huelva

Telef. 673 393 413

adelantehuelva@cepaim.org

Nijar (Almería)

C/ Pantano, 2

04117 (San Isidro) Nijar

Tel. 687 102 184

nijar@cepaim.org

Sevilla

C/ Aragón, 5

41006 Sevilla

Tel. 687 103 621

sevilla@cepaim.org

Comunidad de Castilla-La Mancha

Ciudad Real

C/ Cañas, 34

13004 Ciudad Real

Tel. 926 921 005

ciudadreal@cepaim.org

Molina de Aragón (Guadalajara)

Rondalla Sta. Cecilia, S/N, 1º P

19300 Molina de Aragón

molinadearagon@cepaim.org

Comunidad de Madrid

Madrid

C/ Nicolás Morales, 11

28019 Madrid

Tel. 91 548 31 63

madrid@cepaim.org

Ciudad Autónoma de Ceuta

C/ Solis, Edificio San Luis nº 6, entreplanta izda. letra N

51001 Ceuta

Tel. 956 51 48 83

ceuta@cepaim.org

Comunidad de la Región de Murcia

Beniaján (Murcia)

Avda. Fabián Escribano Moreno, 77

30570 Beniaján

Tel. 968 87 53 12

murcia@cepaim.org

Comunidad de Extremadura

Mérida (Badajoz)

Centro Social S. Lázaro – Miguel Hernández

C/ Jarandilla S/N

06800 Mérida

Tel. 663 876 808

merida@cepaim.org

Navalmoral de la Mata (Cáceres)

C/ Góngora, 2

10300 Navalmoral de la Mata

Tel. 927 53 08 89

navalmoral@cepaim.org